Sales Team

Sales Team

List of Rougier Sylvaco Panneaux sales managers by region.

The Rougier Sylvaco Panneaux sales team consists of eight people (divided into geographical areas).

To view the commercial contacts in charge of your area; select a department from the dropdown list below.

 

Serge Defond

Sales Manager

Maildefond@rougier.fr

Mobile : +33 6 07 32 17 65

Aline Bertocchi

Aline Bertocchi

Plywood product and sourcing manager

Mail : bertocchi@rougier.fr

Mobile : + 33 6 98 77 51 74

Dominique Ziegler

Sales Manager

Mailziegler@rougier.fr

Mobile : + 33 6 87 71 95 33

Paco N'diour

Sales Manager

Mailpacondiour@rougier.fr

Mobile : +33 6 07 78 37 96

Joël Billon

Sales Manager

Mail : billon@rougier.fr

Mobile : + 33 6 07 79 18 98

Ludovic Rual

Sales Manager

Mail : rual@rougier.fr

Mobile : + 33 6 86 41 04 69

Jean-François Bessoud

Sales Manager

Mail : bessoud@rougier.fr

Mobile : +33 7 62 45 93 58

Michel Beal

Sales Manager

Mail : beal@rougier.fr

Mobile : + 33 6 79 90 65 82